Dear Friends from Writers 4 All Seasons,

I am pleased to announce that my book entitled Poetic Ponderings is now available online at www.volumesdirect.com
under my given name Kathryn Robertson. W4AS is mentioned under the “In Gratitude” section.   It is dedicated to my mother and all profits will be donated to Hospice Wellington in Guelph, Ontario, Canada where Mom spent the last month of her life.
I will be happy to sign the book at the October 8th meeting when I will be in Florida.  In this regard, I would encourage you to order online as soon as possible to allow for shipping. 

In addition to W4AS, I am a member of the Cambridge Writers Collective in Cambridge, Ontario as well as Poets on the Park in Lakeland, FL.   I received my B.A. at Wilfrid Laurier University in Waterloo, Ontario with a major in English and a double minor in History/Psychology.  My B.Ed. was obtained at the University of Western Ontario in London, Ontario.

Kindly direct any comments or questions to me at poeticponderings2016@gmail.com
.

Best wishes,
Kathy Robertson
